Scientific Council

Agroinnova's top organization consists of a President, a Director and a Scientific Council composed of 30 Italian and foreign eminent researchers representing partner institutions and companies: a network that can easily interact in the realization of complex projects, competing successfully for international tenders.

Prof. Angelo Garibaldi - University of Turin


Vice - President
Prof. Ramon Albajes - University of Lleida (Spain)


Prof.ssa Maria Lodovica Gullino - University of Turin


Prof. Silvio Aime - University of Turin
Prof. Marco Arlorio - University of Eastern Piedmont
Prof. Pierantonio Bertero - University of Turin
Prof.ssa Paola Bonfante - University of Turin
Dr. Marta Szigeti Bonifert - The Regional Environmental Centre
Prof. Giorgio Calabrese - University of Turin
Prof. Gianpietro Cellerino - University of Turin
Dott. Corrado Clini - Italian Ministry for Environment and Territory
Prof. Salvatore Coluccia - University of Turin
Prof. Heinz Dehne - University of Bonn
Prof. Giorgio Gilli - University of Turin
Prof. Ulrich Gisi - Syngenta Crop Protection AG
Prof. Edoardo Greppi - University of Turin
Prof. Ignazio Musu - University of Venice
Prof. Ezio Pelizzetti - University of Turin
Dott. Diego Planeta - Aziende Agricole Planeta
Dott.ssa Valeria Rizzo - Italian Ministry for Environment and Territory
Prof. Alberto Tenconi - Politecnico of Turin
Dr. Lamberto Vallarino Gancia - F.lli Gancia & C. Spa
Prof. Dr Ariena Van Bruggen - Wageningen University
Prof. Ermanno Zanini - University of Turin
Prof. Adriano Zecchina - University of Turin